• Reviews for Mike Bess

    Amanda O

    November 14, 2019

    Mike was attentive and responsive to our questions. We understood the process because of his patience and were able to move halfway across the country without a problem.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Tory M

    November 8, 2019

    Mike and his team was on point! They make the process easy, smooth and stress free. Couldn't be happier with the outcome.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Tyler M

    October 17, 2019

    Mike is awesome! He’s a great communicator and problem solver. Makes it so easy & pressure-free.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Wilmer P

    September 27, 2019

    Mike is very concerned with his clients needs, he communicates everything very clear, always willing to answer and explain any concerns I had during the process. Highly recommend him and his team.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Riah P

    August 26, 2019

    What made our experience great was how helpful and genuine Mike Bess was during our entire loan process. He walked us through every step and he was always willing to help and answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend Mike Bess for any loan applicants.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Nancy M

    August 12, 2019

    My husband is the one who worked with Mike. Because of Mike, we are now enjoying our home sooner than expected! Thank you Mike for all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Timothy W

    August 10, 2019

    👍

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Christopher M

    August 6, 2019

    I am not just selecting "Great" and "10" randomly. I was introduced to Mike by my real estate agent because the mortgage company I was working with insisted I would not qualify for a conventional loan. When I talked to Mike and explained the circumstances, he approached my situation as a personal challenge and being the professional he is, was able to secure a conventional loan with great terms. Thanks Mike!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Kimberly M

    August 3, 2019

    Great services!!! I was very appreciative of all you did!!! You made the process stress-free for us!!! Thank you again!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Misimariota I

    August 2, 2019

    Mike is so awesome to work with! He provides detail info on process and very thorough with required docs up front to avoid delays. Thank you for the great service!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jason S

    July 29, 2019

    Amazing company! first time home buyer and we were helped every step of the way. mike and his team are truly there to help you make the best educated decisions. thank you for all of your efforts to help us find our first home.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Gregory L

    July 20, 2019

    We couldn't be more pleased with our experience with Mike. We had a fairly challenging situation as we were trying to buy a home with a contingency offer. When challenges happened on our end not being able to sell our home, Mike jumped in and was able to get us qualified to buy our home without the contingency to save the deal with a great interest rate as well. Mike is very personable, highly accessible, very responsive, extremely knowledgeable, and thinks outside the box. USE HIM!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Howard M

    July 20, 2019

    Mike worked tirelessly to ensure every detail was overseen right he went above and beyond to see us though with many personal challenges he was always there when you need him

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Brent B

    July 17, 2019

    Mike worked extremely hard to get my loan approved in a short amount of time after I already had an accepted offer. He made it easy in a time of stress for me! I really appreciate his hard work and I will always refer him to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Joseph F

    July 7, 2019

    Mike and Melissa were amazing. They both went above and beyond to make our home buying experience phenomenal.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Ryan L

    July 2, 2019

    Mike and his team are excellent to work with, he has helped me with two mortgages now. When my wife and I started the process of moving Mike was one of the first people I called, he very was helpful through the whole process 4 month of finding our next home. The attention to detail and ease of communication that mike and his team bring is superb, I will definitely work with them in the future.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Donna P

    June 9, 2019

    Mike is knowledgeable, personable and made the experience simple and fun; and there aren’t many times you can arrange for a home loan and find the experience simple and fun. Plus I believe Mike worked hard to get me a decent rate and complete the process in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Michael D

    May 30, 2019

    Mike Bess goes above and beyond by being available on weekends to put together pre approval letters. He works well with my realtor, and also is very good at explaining concepts and the various mortgage rules and processes.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jose R

    May 28, 2019

    Level of professionalism, efficiency also great communication and solid team work.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Franchot C

    April 22, 2019

    Mike was a great communicator. We only had a few weeks prior to closing of the home we were selling and were trying to buy a new home - he moved quickly but was so patient with me and answered every question I had no matter how ridiculous I thought it was. He never failed to return a phone call, text or email. As I stressed, he always reassured me that things would be okay and they were. Mike is absolutely amazing!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Marc A

    February 28, 2019

    Mike and his team pushed our transaction through faster than anyone I've ever worked with. It was amazing to close in less than a month! HIs team was on top of everything, and they did a great job all the way to the end. We really appreciate their service, knowledge of the business, and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Christopher M

    January 7, 2019

    Worked with us to get our place and didnt give up on us

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Rebecca F

    January 3, 2019

    Mike is more than just a mortgage lender he's your friend and family.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jesus V

    January 3, 2019

    Very helpful and patient explained every step of the process. Great service

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Shana S

    January 1, 2019

    Best experience ever!!! We were approved immediately!! Mike helped Everytime we had a question!! Process went so fast!!! Highly recommend Mike Bess!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Fredrick S

    December 31, 2018

    Mike and his team worked very hard to make our dream of owning a home come true. We couldn't of asked for any better service.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jeffery C

    December 30, 2018

    Mike did everything he could to get me my house.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Elizabeth H

    December 10, 2018

    Mike was so easy to work with! My questions were always answered immediately, and I always felt like understood what was going on. Which was great, as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Wilmer P

    November 29, 2018

    Excellent communication from everyone involved, very pleasant transaction!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Ronald B

    November 28, 2018

    Very helpful. Went bounds to help me along the way. Available for information just about anytime of day.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jane B

    November 9, 2018

    Mike was always available to answer any last minute questions I had. He took time to explain they "whys" behind the information I was asked to provide. He stayed in contact all the way through the process!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Mary J

    November 7, 2018

    Mike was quick to acknowledge and address my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Kelly D

    November 7, 2018

    This was the easiest and quickest home purchase. Mike was amazing to work with and made the process so simple. We made the offer on the 2nd, house was closed by the end of the month, moved in on the first. Who does that? Mike does and his team does. Great work guys! Thank you for making it so easy!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    David H

    September 23, 2018

    Mike has excellent communication skills! Always available to contact no matter the day or time of day! He really works on all info needed in advance so when the time comes it is a smooth transaction. He also explains the process very well so you have peace of mind. Great personality and strives for the best!! Go Mike!!! Would highly recommend Mike Bess and we are spreading the word!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Russell M

    September 14, 2018

    Mike Bess and the entire Fairway Mortgage team went beyond what my expectations were before starting this process. They made the entire transaction smooth and easy with their thorough attention to communication and detail. I even closed a week earlier than scheduled! If I buy any homes in the future, I will be coming back to them in a heartbeat. I think all mortgage companies should use the Fairway platform as a basis of how to be friendly, professional, and achieve success. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Michael Bess

    Jarret N

    August 30, 2018

    Very responsive, knowledgeable, friendly. Never pushy.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    John S

    August 27, 2018

    We received excellent help with every detail of the sale. All of our questions were answered quickly and clearly. A great company to work with!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jessica A

    August 24, 2018

    They were constantly in contact with us. They worked really hard to get the loan through. It was great.