• Reviews for Mike Bess

    Marc A

    February 28, 2019

    Mike and his team pushed our transaction through faster than anyone I've ever worked with. It was amazing to close in less than a month! HIs team was on top of everything, and they did a great job all the way to the end. We really appreciate their service, knowledge of the business, and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Christopher M

    January 7, 2019

    Worked with us to get our place and didnt give up on us

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Rebecca F

    January 3, 2019

    Mike is more than just a mortgage lender he's your friend and family.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jesus V

    January 3, 2019

    Very helpful and patient explained every step of the process. Great service

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Shana S

    January 1, 2019

    Best experience ever!!! We were approved immediately!! Mike helped Everytime we had a question!! Process went so fast!!! Highly recommend Mike Bess!!!!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Fredrick S

    December 31, 2018

    Mike and his team worked very hard to make our dream of owning a home come true. We couldn't of asked for any better service.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jeffery C

    December 30, 2018

    Mike did everything he could to get me my house.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Elizabeth H

    December 10, 2018

    Mike was so easy to work with! My questions were always answered immediately, and I always felt like understood what was going on. Which was great, as a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Wilmer P

    November 29, 2018

    Excellent communication from everyone involved, very pleasant transaction!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Ronald B

    November 28, 2018

    Very helpful. Went bounds to help me along the way. Available for information just about anytime of day.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jane B

    November 9, 2018

    Mike was always available to answer any last minute questions I had. He took time to explain they "whys" behind the information I was asked to provide. He stayed in contact all the way through the process!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Mary J

    November 7, 2018

    Mike was quick to acknowledge and address my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Kelly D

    November 7, 2018

    This was the easiest and quickest home purchase. Mike was amazing to work with and made the process so simple. We made the offer on the 2nd, house was closed by the end of the month, moved in on the first. Who does that? Mike does and his team does. Great work guys! Thank you for making it so easy!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    David H

    September 23, 2018

    Mike has excellent communication skills! Always available to contact no matter the day or time of day! He really works on all info needed in advance so when the time comes it is a smooth transaction. He also explains the process very well so you have peace of mind. Great personality and strives for the best!! Go Mike!!! Would highly recommend Mike Bess and we are spreading the word!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Russell M

    September 14, 2018

    Mike Bess and the entire Fairway Mortgage team went beyond what my expectations were before starting this process. They made the entire transaction smooth and easy with their thorough attention to communication and detail. I even closed a week earlier than scheduled! If I buy any homes in the future, I will be coming back to them in a heartbeat. I think all mortgage companies should use the Fairway platform as a basis of how to be friendly, professional, and achieve success. Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Michael Bess

    Jarret N

    August 30, 2018

    Very responsive, knowledgeable, friendly. Never pushy.

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    John S

    August 27, 2018

    We received excellent help with every detail of the sale. All of our questions were answered quickly and clearly. A great company to work with!

  • Reviews for Mike Bess

    Jessica A

    August 24, 2018

    They were constantly in contact with us. They worked really hard to get the loan through. It was great.